Girls Guide to Paris http://girlsguidetoparis.com Thu, 26 Feb 2015 23:46:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Girls Guide to Paris no Girls Guide to Paris http://girlsguidetoparis.com/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg http://girlsguidetoparis.com The Very Best of the Aquitaine, France http://girlsguidetoparis.com/the-very-best-of-the-aquitaine-france/ http://girlsguidetoparis.com/the-very-best-of-the-aquitaine-france/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:22:11 +0000 http://girlsguidetoparis.com/?p=160239 The Aquitaine can be found in France’s south-westerly corner, nuzzling up to the Spanish border in the south and the Atlantic Ocean... More >>

The post The Very Best of the Aquitaine, France appeared first on Girls Guide to Paris.

]]>
http://girlsguidetoparis.com/the-very-best-of-the-aquitaine-france/feed/ 0
7 Cool Places in Paris http://girlsguidetoparis.com/7-cool-places-in-paris/ http://girlsguidetoparis.com/7-cool-places-in-paris/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:52:15 +0000 http://girlsguidetoparis.com/?p=159515 When I'm staying in the city of light such as I am now for two months to finish my book, while walking around.... More >>

The post 7 Cool Places in Paris appeared first on Girls Guide to Paris.

]]>
http://girlsguidetoparis.com/7-cool-places-in-paris/feed/ 0
Vegan Paris: Sol Semilla http://girlsguidetoparis.com/vegan-paris-sol-semilla/ http://girlsguidetoparis.com/vegan-paris-sol-semilla/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:03:10 +0000 https://girlsguidetoparis.com/?p=157236 After having had the whole « boho Parisian » trend and the overplayed mojitos shoved down our throats, it’s nice... More >>

The post Vegan Paris: Sol Semilla appeared first on Girls Guide to Paris.

]]>
http://girlsguidetoparis.com/vegan-paris-sol-semilla/feed/ 0
French Valentine’s Day Gifts http://girlsguidetoparis.com/french-valentines-day-gifts/ http://girlsguidetoparis.com/french-valentines-day-gifts/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 11:36:13 +0000 https://girlsguidetoparis.com/?p=155424 You've waited until the last minute to think about Valentine's day, who among us can't relate. Its happened... More >>

The post French Valentine’s Day Gifts appeared first on Girls Guide to Paris.

]]>
http://girlsguidetoparis.com/french-valentines-day-gifts/feed/ 0
French Recipes: A Valentine Meal http://girlsguidetoparis.com/a-valentine-meal/ http://girlsguidetoparis.com/a-valentine-meal/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:34:29 +0000 https://girlsguidetoparis.com/?p=154797 Paris is the city of love. What would be more romantic than spending a full week-end in Paris to celebrate Valentine ’s... More >>

The post French Recipes: A Valentine Meal appeared first on Girls Guide to Paris.

]]>
http://girlsguidetoparis.com/a-valentine-meal/feed/ 0
Dream Weekend in Paris http://girlsguidetoparis.com/dream-weekend-paris/ http://girlsguidetoparis.com/dream-weekend-paris/#comments Mon, 09 Feb 2015 09:02:56 +0000 https://girlsguidetoparis.com/?p=153892 After hosting a very successful webinar called Buying the Dream in 2015, to introduce interested parties to the idea.... More >>

The post Dream Weekend in Paris appeared first on Girls Guide to Paris.

]]>
http://girlsguidetoparis.com/dream-weekend-paris/feed/ 0
French Cooking Class: Alain Ducasse http://girlsguidetoparis.com/french-cooking-class-alain-ducasse/ http://girlsguidetoparis.com/french-cooking-class-alain-ducasse/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 11:23:27 +0000 https://girlsguidetoparis.com/?p=152804 Taking a cooking class anywhere is one of my favorite things to do. of course I've taken many in the US and.... More >>

The post French Cooking Class: Alain Ducasse appeared first on Girls Guide to Paris.

]]>
http://girlsguidetoparis.com/french-cooking-class-alain-ducasse/feed/ 0
Old School Bistros in Paris http://girlsguidetoparis.com/old-school-bistros-paris/ http://girlsguidetoparis.com/old-school-bistros-paris/#comments Wed, 04 Feb 2015 09:18:17 +0000 https://girlsguidetoparis.com/?p=150946 Everyone all over the world loves an old school bistro. These type of bistros in Paris are where we find that hearty... More >>

The post Old School Bistros in Paris appeared first on Girls Guide to Paris.

]]>
http://girlsguidetoparis.com/old-school-bistros-paris/feed/ 0
French Recipes: Onion Tartlets http://girlsguidetoparis.com/french-recipes-onion-tartlets/ http://girlsguidetoparis.com/french-recipes-onion-tartlets/#comments Mon, 02 Feb 2015 10:41:39 +0000 https://girlsguidetoparis.com/?p=150925 Onion confit is a must have on French tables during winter. We usually associate this onion marmalade with foie gras toasts.... More >>

The post French Recipes: Onion Tartlets appeared first on Girls Guide to Paris.

]]>
http://girlsguidetoparis.com/french-recipes-onion-tartlets/feed/ 0
Paris Restaurants: Jérémie http://girlsguidetoparis.com/paris-restaurants-jeremie/ http://girlsguidetoparis.com/paris-restaurants-jeremie/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:38:13 +0000 https://girlsguidetoparis.com/?p=149885 I remember him when we were kids and we found each other on the same train platform heading to summer camp. Now that time has passed and we’re older - I heard... More >>

The post Paris Restaurants: Jérémie appeared first on Girls Guide to Paris.

]]>
http://girlsguidetoparis.com/paris-restaurants-jeremie/feed/ 0